News US Store UK Store Artists Discography Tour About
Remember Sports' 'Like a Stone' out now!

Various Artists - Simply Having a Wonderful Compilation FD099


Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon / TIDAL / Deezer / YouTube

Wonder, hatred, hopefulness, greed — holidays really bring out the gamut of human emotion! The year-end enthusiasts behind Father/Daughter and Wax Nine Records want to feel them all with you. That’s why we put together Simply Having a Wonderful Compilation, featuring 13 brand new yuletide recordings from some of our favorite artists. With pop originals, emo standards, and even a 16th-century carol, this digital stocking stuffer benefiting Feeding America will have you ho ho ho-ing from home in no time.

Father/Daughter Records & Wax Nine Records
Mastered by Carl Saff
Cover art by Ilana Hope


  1. Hating You for Christmas
  2. Last Christmas
  3. Wait
  4. Wonderful Christmastime
  5. Santa Is a Neocon
  6. This Will Be Our Year
  7. Shit for Christmas
  8. xmas wish list (what we all asked for)
  9. Coventry Carol
  10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  11. Happy Holiday
  12. 12.23.95
  13. Love Song