News US Store UK Store Artists Discography Tour About
Remember Sports' 'Like a Stone' out now!

Diet Cig - Do You Wonder About Me? FD-093


Bandcamp / Spotify / Apple Music / Amazon / TIDAL / Deezer / YouTube

Do You Wonder About Me? is Diet Cig's sophomore album out on Frenchkiss Records. Father/Daughter is releasing the album on Cobalt Blue cassette, limited to 300. Comes with digital download card. Album art designed by Dessy Baeva.


  1. Thriving
  2. Who Are You
  3. Night Terrors
  4. Priority Mail
  5. Broken Body
  6. Makeout Interlude
  7. Flash Flood
  8. Worth The Wait
  9. Staring Into the Sun
  10. Night Terrors (Reprise)