h

Father's Day Sale, Bandcamp Day, and more!

Posted on June 4th, 2020


For the entire month of June, save 20% on anything across our webstores + Bandcamp using coupon code "DAD20" at checkout. That includes our new F/D's Burgers tee, which you can get for your favorite paternal figure in your life starting now!

We will also be donating $1 from every item sold in our webstores & Bandcamp in the month of June to The Okra Project, a collective that seeks to address the global crisis faced by Black Trans people by bringing home cooked, healthy, and culturally specific meals and resources to Black Trans People.

Lastly, tomorrow (June 5th) marks another Bandcamp Day, in which our favorite music discovery platform waves their revenue share for 24 hours. Open your hearts & wallets and support some of our favorite Black artists listed here:

Anjimile - https://anjimile.bandcamp.com
Arlo Parks - https://arloparks.bandcamp.com
Beauty Pill - https://beautypill.bandcamp.com
Beverly Glenn-Copeland - https://beverlyglenn-copeland.bandcamp.com
Channel Tres - https://channeltres.bandcamp.com
Contour - https://ar-contour.bandcamp.com
Denise T. - https://sourcreamqueen.bandcamp.com
Denitia - https://denitia.bandcamp.com
dream wave - https://dreammmwave.bandcamp.com
Ehiorobo - https://ehiorobo.bandcamp.com
Evenings - https://shop.world.limited
Ezra Collective - https://ezracollective.bandcamp.com
In Kind - https://inkind.bandcamp.com
Irreversible Entanglements - https://irreversibleentanglements.bandcamp.com
Jesus Piece - https://jesuspiecehc.bandcamp.com
Jon Bap - https://jonbap.bandcamp.com
Kadhja Bonet - https://kadhjabonet.bandcamp.com
Madison McFerrin - https://madisonmcferrin.bandcamp.com
McKinley Dixon - https://mckinleydixon.bandcamp.com
Medhane - https://medhane.bandcamp.com
MIKE - https://mikelikesrap.bandcamp.com
Moor Mother - https://moormother.bandcamp.com
Moses Sumney - https://mosessumney.bandcamp.com
Nardeydey - https://nardeydey.bandcamp.com
Niecy Blues - https://niecyblues.bandcamp.com
Orion Sun - https://orionsun.bandcamp.com
Pink Siifu - https://ronee.bandcamp.com
Ric Wilson - https://ricwilsonisme.bandcamp.com
Sammus - https://sammusmusic.bandcamp.com
serpentwithfeet - https://serpentwithfeet.bandcamp.com
Simpson - https://whoissimpson.bandcamp.com
Sneaks - https://sneaks.bandcamp.com
Standing On the Corner - https://standingonthecorner.bandcamp.com
Vonne - https://vonnemusic.bandcamp.com
Wizard Apprentice - https://wizardapprentice.bandcamp.com
Yazmin Lacey - https://yazminlacey.bandcamp.com
Yuno - https://yvno.bandcamp.com
Yves Tumor - https://yves-tumor.bndcamp.com
Zulu - https://zuluca.bandcamp.com

F/D Affiliated
Christelle Bofale - https://christellebofale.bandcamp.com
NNAMDÏ - https://nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com
Shamir - https://shamir.bandcamp.com
T-Rextasy - https://t-rextasy.bandcamp.com
Tasha - https://tashamusic.bandcamp.com
Vagabon - https://vagabon.bandcamp.com